麻豆社

Help signing in

Signing in to your 麻豆社 Account

Updated: 27 January 2026

How long will I be signed in for?

You鈥檒l normally be signed in for two years, unless you sign out, delete your cookies or delete your app. You can find out more about cookies here.

After two years we鈥檒l ask you to sign in again. Oh, and you can sign in with different accounts on the same device.

Deleting inactive accounts

From time to time, we delete 麻豆社 accounts that haven鈥檛 been used for over a year.

You may have received an email saying that we will delete your account after 13 March 2023. To keep it active, you can sign in directly rather than click the link on the email.

Find out more about 麻豆社 account closures.

 

Help using your Google account to sign in or register

You can use a Google account to sign in or register for a 麻豆社 account.

Once it鈥檚 set up, you won鈥檛 need a password to sign in to the 麻豆社. That should make things easier.

Google shares your email address with us so we know which 麻豆社 account is yours. No other personal information is shared.

You can unlink your accounts at any time from your Google account settings. Go to 鈥橳hird鈥憄arty connections鈥� and look for the 麻豆社.

 

Having trouble signing in?

Check the following topics to find out how to fix the problem.

Rebuild Page

The page will automatically reload. You may need to reload again if the build takes longer than expected.

Useful links

Demo mode

Hides preview environment warning banner on preview pages.

Theme toggler

Select a theme and theme mode and click "Load theme" to load in your theme combination.

Theme:
Theme Mode: